Skip to content

Executive Committee:
President - Jeanne Irwin
Vice President - Margaret Kindling
Secretary - Kate Walrath
Treasurer - Tonja Law

Board Members
Belinda Feris
Robert Fucci
Patsy Nicosia
Kerry Parsons
Susan Rorick

Everyone is welcome to attend the monthly meetings of the Board of Trustees, 7pm on the 4th Thursday of every month (except November and December when a two-month meeting is held the first Thursday of December). 

Plan to attend the annual meeting in October and hear updates on how we’re doing and what we’re planning for next year! Vote for Board Members as positions become due.

Learn how you can volunteer to help the Sharon Springs Free Library, Your Library! Call 284-3126 for more information.